Street Girl of the Week

Chloé

Bonjour Fashionistas!

Our street girl of the week is the lovely Chloé. She currently works at a café while taking art classes part-time.

Chloé was sweet enough to let me interview her this past week to give me some more insight into her personal street style.

Claire: Where do you get the inspiration for your everyday street style?

Chloé: I follow a lot of fashion blogs and style focused Instagram accounts. I really feel that this is the best way to stay aware of all the new trends. My friends also give me a lot of inspiration since they are the ones I shop with most often!

Claire: What are you most excited about in terms of your wardrobe for this spring?

Chloeé: I’m especially excited to buy new jeans and sunglasses. I love the distressed denim look thats trending, especially jeans with frayed ankles. And you can NEVER have too many pairs of sunglasses. I love the chunkier ones that are neutral in colors. 🙂

Claire: What’s your all time favorite store?

Chloé: Topshop, absolutely. I love mixing dark colors with fun patterns and colors, and Topshop sells a lot of pieces that allow me to do this type of look. Most of my outfit today is from Topshop! The shoes, jeans, and jacket are all Topshop pieces. I love that they offer lots of dark denim pieces that you can mix with their more eclectic pieces.

Thanks for letting us feature you this week, Chloé! We love your street style!

FullSizeRender

xoxo, Claire

Leave a Reply

