Street Girl of the Week

Adrianna

As I was walking to meet a friend, I saw Adrianna on the street, about to cross. I asked in french if she spoke English, as it would be easier for me to interview her that way. Luckily she did! She was in transit, so she did not have much time.

How would you describe your style?

Adrianna: I’m not too sure. I like to dress very monochromatic, but chic.

What’s your favorite clothing store?

Adrianna: I love Zara. The clothes are very affordable and I can find an outfit for any occasion.

Is fashion an interest of yours?

Adrianna: Acrually, it is not, but I definitely have fun getting dresses in the morning and I like to be put together.

Huge thanks to Adrianna for taking a few minutes out of her day to chat with me! Comment below your favorite clothing store!

Written by Brianna Corlette

Leave a Reply

